Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Trendy Closet
Newsletter
Archives
15 mars 2009

Kate Moss...TopShop...Summer 2009

Au debut de la collaboration Kate Moss/TopShop,
j'ai pense espere que ca ne durerait que le temps d'une saison...
FAUX!!...
La collaboration perdure,
et le Top Model auquel touts les filles de moins de 70 ans veulent ressembler...
Sauf Moi, Sauf Moi !!! J'y peux rien, elle m'agace...
Nous a pondu une nouvelle "collec" pour l'ete...
At the beginnig of the Kate Moss/TopShop collaboration,
I thought hoped it would only last a season...
WRONG!!...
The collaboration is still going strong,
and the Top Model every girl under 70 years old wishes to look like...
Except for Me, Except for Me!! I can't help finding her very irritating...
Has just "created" a new collection for Summer...

Quelques photos empruntees a l'excellent blog...fashionising.com
A few pictures borowed from a great blog...fashionising.com

KateMossSpringSummer2009

kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_03th_kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_04

kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_05kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_09kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_13kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_27
kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_19kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_33kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_17kate_moss_topshop_sp09_dresses_34

Publicité
Commentaires
Trendy Closet
Publicité
Trendy Closet
Derniers commentaires
Publicité