Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Trendy Closet
Newsletter
Archives
19 janvier 2009

Mon Ete Swildens...My Swildens Summer...

J'adore Les collections de Juliette Swildens!

Découverte tardive l'été dernier chez Miss Sunrise a Hossegor...Et oui Mesdames les françaises, Swildens n'a pas encore traverse la Manche jusqu'à ma plage!!
Trop tard pour stocker l'été, sold out a peine arrive en magasin, je me suis vengée sur la collection Hiver: T-Shirts Indians, Gilet sans manches, Tunique, et collier tète d'Indien en nacre sur chaîne argent que je porte tous les jours!!

Mais pour l'été prochain, je suis prête...Et la bonne , bonne nouvelle, c'est que la collection arrive fin Février chez Sunrise...Les pièces sont sublimes et limitées...Vivement l'été!!

I love Juliette Swildens' collections!

My late discovery last summer in Miss Sunrise Boutique in Hossegor ... Sorry to say, French ladies: Swildens has not yet crossed the Channel to my beach!
Too late to save the summer, sold out as soon it got in store, I have had my own sweet revenge with the Winter collection: Indian T-Shirts, Knits, Tunics and mother-of-pearl Indian head on a silver chain necklace which I wear every day!

As for next summer, I'm ready ... And the Good, Good news is that the collection will be at Sunrise at the end of february ... Everything is sublime and limited edition...Bring on the Summer!!
swildens
Credit photo: Swildens, courtesy of Miss Sunrise

Publicité
Commentaires
M
J'adoooore le mot sold-out!!!!!!!
Trendy Closet
Publicité
Trendy Closet
Derniers commentaires
Publicité